Skip to Content

Festive Contact Hours

We would like to wish all our customers a...Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

We are contactable via telephone and email between the following times across the festive period, we will always try to respond to emails that arrive out of hours as quickly as possible.

Day Date Open Close  
Monday 17th December 09:00 17:00  
Tuesday 18th December 09:00 17:00  
Wednesday 19th December 09:00 17:00  
Thursday 20th December 09:00 17:00  
Friday 21st December 09:00 17:00  
Saturday 22nd December 10:00 16:00  
Sunday 23rd December 11:00 16:00  
Monday 24th December CLOSED Chrismas Eve
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED Boxing Day
Thursday 27th December 10:00 16:00  
Friday 28th December 10:00 16:00  
Saturday 29th December 10:00 16:00  
Sunday 30th December 11:00 16:00  
Monday 31st December CLOSED New Years Eve
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 09:00 17:00  

*No delivery times can be guaranteed over the festive period due to the interruption of service.

 
  • Categories

Love Borders? Sign up to our newsletter for news and offers.